2022 Spring Sport Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Soccer-Girls Baseball-Boys Softball-Girls Dismissal
22-Feb Tuesday Hartsville High – Scrimmage Home 4:30 X X X
24-Feb Thursday Governor’s School – Scrimmage Home 5:00 X X X
1-Mar Tuesday Sumter Christian Away X 4:00 X 1:10
4-Mar Friday Calvary Christian* Away 4:30 2:30 X B10:45/GS1:10
8-Mar Monday South Pointe Christian* Away X 4:00 4:00 1:10
8-Mar Tuesday Hartsville High Home 4:30 X X X
10-Mar Thursday Governor’s School Away 6:00 X X X
11-Mar Friday Northside Christian* Home 4:00 X X X
15-Mar Tuesday Maranatha Christian* Home 4:00 4:00 X B2:05
15-Mar Tuesday Orangeburg Christian* Away X X 5:00 1:10
22-Mar Tuesday South Pointe Christian* Home X 5:00 5:00 2:55
24-Mar Thursday Calvary Christian* Home 4:30 4:30 X X
25-Mar Friday Governor’s School Home 5:30 X X X
25-Mar Friday Step of Faith Home X X 4:00 2:55
28-Mar Monday Maranatha Christian* Away 4:00 4:00 X 2:05
1-Apr Friday Northside Christian* Away 3:30 5:30 X 11:30
1-Apr Friday Orangeburg Christian* Home X X 5:00 X
5-Apr Tuesday King’s Academy Home 5:00 X X X
12-Apr Tuesday Grace Christian Home 5:00 X X X
14-Apr Thursday Sumter Christian – S Home X 4:30 X X
14-Apr Thursday Cornerstone Christian Away X X 4:00 1:10
14-Apr Thursday King’s Academy Away 4:00 X X 2:05
25-Apr Monday SCACS 1st Round Baseball TBD X TBD X TBD
26-Apr Tuesday Cornerstone Christian – S Home 5:00 S X 4:30  X
28-Apr Thursday SCACS Quarter – Baseball TBD X TBD X TBD
29-Apr Friday Fountain Inn Home X X 4:30 2:55
4/29-4/30 Fri – Sat SCACS State Soccer TBD TBD X X TBD
2-May Tuesday Lamar – DH X X 5:00 X
5/6-5/7 Fri – Sat SCACS State Softball/Baseball TBD X TBD TBD TBD

* Conference      S – Senior Game     DH – Double Header     Bold – Home Game

Admission Prices

Adults: $5.00, Seniors: $3.00, Students: $3.00
Away game prices may differ at other schools.

Away game prices may differ at other schools. Please check with the school for directions for away games.