2022 Fall Sports Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location MS VB JV VB V VB Soccer XC^ Dismissal
13-Aug Saturday Alumni Matches Home X X 11:00 9:30 X X
16-Aug Tuesday Grace Christian Away X X X 4:30 X 1:10
16-Aug Tuesday McBee High Scrimmage Home X 5:30 6:30 X X X
19-Aug Friday Northside Christian Home X 4:30 5:30 5:00 X X
23-Aug Tuesday Dillon Christian Home X 4:30 5:30 X X X
23-Aug Tuesday Grace Christian Home X X X 5:00 X X
23-Aug Tuesday Darlington XC Meet 1 Away X X X X 5:30 X
26-Aug Friday Calvary Christian* Away X 4:30 5:30 5:00 X 1:10
30-Aug Tuesday Governor’s School Home X 6:00 7:00 X X X
30-Aug Tuesday Darlington XC Meet 2 Away X X X X 5:30 X
6-Sep Tuesday Governor’s School Away X 6:00 7:00 X X X
6-Sep Tuesday West Florence SC Meet Away X X X X 5:30 X
9-Sep Friday Northside Christian Away X 4:30 5:30 X X 1:00
9-Sep Friday Low Country Away X X X 4:30 X 1:00
10-Sep Saturday McBee MS VB Tourn Away TBD X X X X X
13-Sep Tuesday South Pointe Christian* Away X 4:00 5:00 4:00 X 1:45
15-Sep Thursday Thomas Hart Academy XC Home X X X X 5:30 X
16-Sep Friday Calvary Christian* Home X 4:30 5:30 5:00 X X
20-Sep Tuesday Maranatha Christian* Home X 4:30 5:30 5:00 X X
20-Sep Tuesday Trinity Collegiate XC Away X X X X 5:30 X
23-Sep Friday Low Country Home X X X 4:30 X X
24-Sep Saturday Pee Dee Classic XC Away X X X X 9:00 AM X
27-Sep Tuesday South Pointe Christian*# Home X 4:30 5:30 5:00 X X
1-Oct Saturday Darlington Carnival XC Away X X X X 9:00 AM X
3-Oct Monday McBee High Away X X 6:30 X X X
4-Oct Tuesday Trinity Collegiate XC Away X X X X 5:30 X
6-Oct Thursday Dillon Christian Away X 4:30 5:30 X X 2:05
11-Oct Tuesday Maranatha Christian* Away X 4:00 5:00 7:00 X 2:05VB
11-Oct Tuesday West Florence SC Meet 2 Away X X X X 5:30 X
15-Oct Saturday SCACS State XC Meet Away X X X X 10:00AM X
20-Oct Thursday SCACS Soccer Quarterfinals TBD X X X TBD X X
21-Oct Friday SCACS Volleyball 1st Round TBD X X TBD X X TBD
Oct 28-29 Friday SCACS VB & Soccer State TBD X X TBD TBD X TBD

* Conference    #Senior Night РVB & BS Bold РHome Game

Admission Prices

Adults: $5.00, Seniors: $3.00, Students: $3.00
Away game prices may differ at other schools.

Away game prices may differ at other schools. Please check with the school for directions for away games.