Little Crusaders Soccer

Who:  Students in grades 1-6

When:  Every Monday and Thursday after school until 4:30 (except Thanksgiving Day) until 11/30

 

Winter Basketball Schedule

Note:  Only invited family members may attend games.  We regret that, due to social distancing, we do not have the space to accommodate everyone who would wish to attend.  Other schools may also have restricted access for family members of players.  Please check before driving to an away game.

Date Day Opponent Location JV Boys V Girls V Boys Dismissal
Dec. 1 Tuesday Sumter Christian Away 5:00 X 6:00 2:05
Dec. 3 Thursday Dillon Christian Home X 6:00 7:15 X
Dec. 8 Tuesday Grace Christian Home 5:00 6:15 7:30 X
Jan. 8 Friday *Calvary Christian Away 5:00 6:15 7:30 2:05
Jan. 12 Tuesday *South Pointe Christian Home X 6:00 7:15 X
Jan. 15 Friday *Maranatha Christian Away 5:00 6:15 7:30 X
Jan. 19 Tuesday Orangeburg Christian Away 5:00 6:15 7:30 2:05
Jan. 21 Thursday Sumer Christian Home 6:00 X 7:00 X
Jan. 26 Tuesday *South Pointe Christian Away X 6:00 7:15 X
Jan. 29 Friday *Calvary Christian Home 4:00 5:15 6:30 X
Feb. 5 Friday *Maranatha Christian Home 5:00 6:15 7:15 X

*= Conference Game   Bold = Home Games

Admission Prices

Adults: $5.00, Seniors: $3.00, Students: $3.00
Away game prices may differ at other schools.  

Please check with the school for directions for away games.